Muckhart Village from Seamab

Community Council Election 2021: Declarations of Results

Yesterday, the Council’s Depute Returning Officer declared that the following nominees have been duly elected to serve on the new Muckhart Community Council:

Jonathan Bacon
Daniel Conroy
Andrew Davis
Christopher Hardy
Jonathan Jordan
Matthew Pease
Patrick Thompson
Gillian Thompson
Marlene White

Muckhart Community Election Results 2021

On behalf of our whole community, many thanks and congratulations go to those who put themselves forward for nomination and who are now duly elected members of the new Muckhart Community Council. In particular, many thanks go to those existing members of the Community Council who have stood for a further term, in addition to those standing for their first time.

Many thanks also go to those members of the current Muckhart Community Council, who took the difficult decision to stand down, and for the many years of service that they have given to our community.

In particular, a very special thank you, together with the sincere gratitude of all in our community, goes to our current Chair, and former Treasurer, John Anderson, and to our current Planning Convenor, and former Secretary, Stuart Dean for the decades of dedication and service that they have given to our community.

The final meeting, together with the last AGM, of the current MCC will take place next week, on Wednesday 2nd September. The date of the first meeting of the new MCC will be announced as soon as this has been confirmed by the Depute Returning Officer.

Please find below the link to the full Declaration of Results for the Community Council Election 2021 across Clackmannanshire:.


Mike Wilson

Secretary – Muckhart Community Council


About Mike Wilson