Muckhart Village from Seamab

Community Council Meeting dates

MUCKHART COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Dates for MCC Meeting in 2022 (including the 2022 AGM)

Please note: MCC meetings will be held in the Coronation Hall, unless otherwise agreed

  • Wednesday 26th January 2022
  • Wednesday 23rd March 2022
  • Wednesday 25th May 2022
  • Wednesday 7th September 2022
    • Note: Meeting to be followed by the AGM
  • Wednesday 26th October 2022
  • Wednesday 7th December 2022

All meetings start at 7:30pm and will be held in the Coronation Hall

MCC Meeting and AGM Dates_2022(Confirmed)

 

Dates for MCC Meetings in 2021 (including the 2021 AGM)

Please note: MCC meetings will be conducted, via MS Teams, until further notice

  • Wednesday 27th January 2021
  • Wednesday 24th March 2021
  • Wednesday 2nd June  2021*
  • Wednesday 8th September 2021
    – Note: Meeting to be followed by the AGM
  • Wednesday 27th October 2021
  • Wednesday 8th December 2021

All meetings will start at 7:30pm, via MS Teams, until further notice

  • Please Note: agreed revised date

MCC Meeting and AGM Dates_2021(Confirmed-0204)

 

Secretary, Muckhart Community Council

Email:                sec.muckhartcc@gmail.com