UK Parliamentary election: Ochil and South Perthshire constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

A poll will be held on 8 June 2017 between 7am and 10pm.

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those

who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	If no longer nominated, reason why
AHMED-SHEIKH Tasmina	Glasgow South Constituency	Scottish National Party (SNP)	David Lewis, Graham Lindsay, Irene Hamilton, Jane McTaggart, J Campbell, G Campbell, Norman Ross, Ian Ness, Dean MacGregor, Sarah Connie Paterson	
GRAHAM Luke Patrick	Woodend Madderty Perthshire PH7 3PA	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	A S F Mair, Elizabeth Smith, David Illingworth, Rosalind McCall, Alexander Menzies- Runciman, Anne Jarvis, Callum Purves, Kathleen Baird, Murray Lyle, Crawford Reid	
ROSS Joanne Mary	2 Jamieson Gardens Tillicoultry FK13 6AS	Scottish Labour Party	David Clark, Craig Miller, Derek Stewart, Marjory Stewart, Sandra Gruar, Douglas Gruar, Winifred Solomon, Fred Solomon, Margaret Brookes, Maria Miller	
STEFANOV Iliyan Simeonov	Westwood Gardyne Road Broughty Ferry Dundee DD5 1NH	Scottish Liberal Democrats	George G Hayton, John S Biggam, Anne Anderson, James Hay, Damian Sherwood- Johnson, Simon Karner, Linda Freeman, Michael Reay, William Robertson, Christine Robertson	

Elaine McPherson, Returning Officer

_

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.