Clackmannanshire Council Notice of Poll By-Election of Councillor

Polling will take place between the hours of 7am and 10pm on Thursday 19 November 2020 for the election of one councillor for Electoral Ward 5 – Clackmannanshire East.

The name, description (if any) and address of each validly nominated candidate are as follows:

Electoral Ward	Number of Councillors to be elected	* Candidate's surname	* Candidate's other names	Description (if any)	Candidate's address
Ward 5 Clackmannanshire East	1	COYNE	Denis	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	24 Harviestoun Road, Dollar, FK14 7HG
		HAY	Jim	Scottish Liberal Democrats	(address in Clackmannanshire)
		HUNTER	Carolynne	Scottish Labour Party	83-85 Upper Mill Street, Tillicoultry, FK13 6AY
		LEITCH	Stephen	Scottish National Party (SNP)	1 Princes Crescent North, Dollar, FK14 7BX
		ROBERTSON	Marion	Scottish Green Party	The Anchorage, Muckhart, FK14 7JJ

^{*} Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Poll.

Only those persons who are registered to vote in the ward and aged 16 or over on the day of the poll will be eligible to vote.

Signed

(Nikki Bridle, Returning Officer)

Date: 19 October 2020