Scottish Parliamentary election – constituency contest Clackmannanshire and Dunblane Constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

A poll will be held on 6 May 2021 between 7am and 10pm

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the Scottish Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Name of candidate	Description of candidate (if any)	If candidate no longer nominated, reason why
BROWN Keith James	Scottish National Party (SNP)	
MILLER Craig	Scottish Labour Party	
STEFANOV Iliyan Simeonov	Scottish Liberal Democrats	
STEWART Alexander	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party	

Printed and published by the Constituency Returning Officer, Election Office, Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB on 31st March 2021